blo-vee-ate; v., To be Donald Trump

I just couldn’t resist this one!

Recently a well known columnist made a derogatory remark about the “Donald”.  Like “DUH”  it was something we didn’t already know?  I’m sure the man is crying all the way to one of his many banks.

DUH!

********************************

*************

NOTE: All original written material or original graphics are property of the originator and author of this blog (unless otherwise noted), can only be used or reproduced with my written permission and must contain a link or reference to https://contemporarymusings.wordpress.com when use is permitted.

**********

4 thoughts on “blo-vee-ate; v., To be Donald Trump

  1. Love it! I’m actually rather fond of the Trumpster. He knows his business, for sure, and he wouldn’t be a bad one to have around to talk about such things as doin’ bidness with the Chinese.

    Even when I think his opinion’s dead wrong, I admire his willingness to put it out there. 😉

  2. I really enjoy your blog. I too, had entertained thoughts of stick figures to incorporate in a seperate blog of mine. I will certainly follow the antics of the stick family.

Leave a Reply

