BYPASS SURGERY . . . NO LAUGHING MATTER

THREE SURGEONS WALK INTO A BAR . . . OH, OH, THIS CANT BE FUNNY!  For the second time in less than three years I went in for an angiogram and left straight for the hospital for the exciting adventure known as “CORONARY BYPASS” surgery.  Then after being home for about ten days I went back into the hospital to deal with fluid on my lungs.

More on my trek through the world of doctors, nurses and hospitals as I progress through my recouperation process, but for now let’s just say that it’s nappy time!

J. Boudreaux

2 thoughts on “BYPASS SURGERY . . . NO LAUGHING MATTER

Leave a Reply

